ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

  • Vehicle sale

    I was pleased with Don Dorsey he helped our family get into the vehicle that we wanted i have no complaints Don did a great job

    Review by: Brian O (cuyahoga falls) - February 25, 2015 21:17

    Salesperson: Don Dorsey

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (3)
  • Vehicle sale

    I was pleased with Don Dorsey he helped our family get into the vehicle that we wanted i have no complaints Don did a great job

    Review by: Brian Organiscak (cuyahoga falls) - February 25, 2015 21:17

    Salesperson: Don Dorsey

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (1)
  • Great Job!

    They all did a great job in helping me purchase my vehicle! i will diffidently tell people about them and i would go back for my next vehicle.

    Review by: Angela Henning (Niles) - February 16, 2015 11:48

    Salesperson: Mark Atkinson

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Matthew F. of Canton OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Canton

    Enter your leah was absolutely amazing told her what we was lookingfor and how much we could afford and she did an awesome job on both great customer service and met our needs I would definently get a 3rd vehicle there when its time...............................................................

    Review by: Matthew J Fowler (Canton) - February 9, 2015 15:02

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    Getting people financed is what we have specialized in since we opened our doors in Akron Ohio in 1990. For over 20 years, getting car loans approved is what we do every day. Now we are pleased to have 4 locations, and to be able to help residents of Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that you came to see us, and we look forward to helping you in the future.

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (1)
  • JACOB R. of Louisville OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Canton

    I FELT THAT LEAH DID A GOOD JOB FINDING A CAR FOR MY FAMILY AND GETTING US A PAYMENT WE COULD WORK WITH.

    Review by: JACOB I RUSSELL (Louisville) - February 2, 2015 19:02

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    We are glad that you enjoyed our service. We work hard to find customers for life. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future, and we can't wait to see you as an ABC Success Story.

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Mark F. of Aliquippa PA Reviews ABC MotorCredit Youngstown

    Very happy with our 2008 Sonata. Mark and Codey went above and beyond to get us approved. On our way to much better credit and a more stable financial future.Thanks ABC for making this possible.Thanks again Mark and Codey................................................................

    Review by: Mark Fiber (Aliquippa) - January 26, 2015 17:01

    Salesperson: Codey Deal

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    On behalf of all of us at ABC MotorCredit, we would like to let you know that we also had a great experience helping find a car for you. We enjoy helping people and understand that it is not always a fun and easy experience when trying to find a used car. Please visit us again when you are looking for another car and we will be glad to continue to deliver such a high level of customer appreciation and service.Thanks!

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Review

    I purchased my vehicle 2 weeks ago and it has spent 3 days in the shop. One thing that I did not notice was broken when I purchased the vehicle, I was told today the warranty won't cover it and if I want it fixed it will cost me $232.00 (almost a car payment). Also I was told my referral check would be in today for my son purchasing his car, and when I called I was told it will be another week. Disappointed that they did not fulfill their promise.

    Review by: Alexis Jacobs (Akron) - January 22, 2015 19:01

    Salesperson: Michele Ferre

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    From the entire staff at ABC MotorCredit Akron, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our buy here pay here dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Nellie B. of Canton OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Canton

    She went out of her way to make sure we got the car we wanted. and was very nice and sweet all the while.  I was extremely satisfied with every thing.  Will use you again in the future with pleasure

    Review by: Nellie A Bowers (Canton) - January 12, 2015 17:01

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    Sometimes we really come to understand how important a great running vehicle is to our lives. Without a vehicle, it is hard to keep a job. Without a job, it is hard to pay rent. At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in giving people opportunity. We believe in taking a chance, and we also like to give people an opportunity to improve their situation by reporting to the 3 major credit bureaus. We love it when our customers come back to ABC MotorCredit and tell us their Success Stories. We never get tired of hearing how people used us to rebuild their credit, and then went on to get a brand new car, or even to purchase a home! We look forward to hearing your success story in the future.

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Brittany L. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

    I really enjoyed my time working with Don. He is funny & made this transition interesting. He helped me let go of my worries for the future of my financial situation with my car.

    Thank You Don 

    Review by: Brittany L Lockhart (Akron) - January 5, 2015 22:01

    Salesperson: Don Dorsey

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in treating everyone with respect. That has been one of the keys to our success since we opened for business in 1990. We work hard to make the used car sales process easy, and we are glad that you noticed these things. We are thankful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to working with each other again in the future.

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Shane R. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Akron

    I got a vehicle from here in nov it got totaled in two weeks I just got another vehicle today Tracey Austin is great thank you so much...............................................................

    Review by: Shane Riffle (Akron) - January 2, 2015 10:01

    Salesperson: Jim Hassan

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

    ABC MotorCredit Response

    At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in treating everyone with respect. That has been one of the keys to our success since we opened for business in 1990. We work hard to make the used car sales process easy, and we are glad that you noticed these things. We are thankful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to working with each other again in the future.

    Was this response helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)