ABC MotorCredit Reviews

  • Bedford: 440-232-0001
  • Canton: 330-453-3700
  • Tallmadge: 330-630-0001
  • Youngstown: 330-799-0001

Excellent
98% Recommend

1506 Reviews

ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

Write a reviews

Customer Service

July 23, 2016 23:00  

Steve Houyouse (New Wilmington, PA) "I visited with Kendell on a Wednesday and he worked with me on getting the vehicle I was looking for. I went back 2 days later and he finalized the deal with me and made me feel very relaxed and that I was his top priority. His personality is wonderful and would refer friends to him every time. I give him 5 out of 5 stars."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

April 8, 2016 23:00  

Brenda (Barberton) "Al wad such an awesome salesman friendly and energetic. He worked endlessly to get us approved and that wadn't easy but he succeeded. I am now in a reliable vehicle amd that could not have happened without his dedication. I strongly recommend ABC motorcredit and especially go see Al and tell him I sent you. You wpn't regret it I know that for a fact."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Purchase

March 11, 2016 00:00  

Grace Ann Hoffman (Randolph) "Was a wonderful experience. After having totaled my previous car in a head on collision I was very happy to have found Tracy who helped me get what I wanted and needed to replace my vehicle. Thanks for your help. I love my Saturn. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Best service ever

February 24, 2016 00:00  

Joseph Gaines (Canton) "I've never been to a place where the salesperson is so helpful and personable as with Tiana Hawkins at the Canton branch. She took the time to make sure I was driving today and had a smile the whole time. Really makes the car buying experience 2nd to none. If you ever need a good reliable vehicle and want to feel at home in your car buying experience please see Tiana at ABC Motor Credit on Wertz in Canton. Believe me I'll be back again in the not so distant future."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Haven't had a car in 15 years

February 5, 2016 00:00  

Shelly Bashir (cleveland) "I really enjoyed the experience that I had with Pau at ABC in Bedford. He took his time with us and made sure we understood our options. He didn't treat us like we had bad credit! I will by all my cars from Paul, he is such a blessing."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Amazing Customer Service

January 24, 2016 00:00  

Lisa Mulinix (Masury ) "Visited ABC in hopes to buying a third row seating vehicle. Was no easy task but Kendall got it done. Will recommend to all our friends."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great sales

January 22, 2016 00:00  

Chad vandegrift (Waynesburg) "Helped me get A reliable car and will always have my buessness in the future very hard working people"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

great sales guy

January 17, 2016 00:00  

crystal a lindsey (barberton) "I really enjoyed having Al as my sales guy he was great and really did what he could to get me approved for my car and I love my car.. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Awesome

January 14, 2016 00:00  

Nate Manson (Akron ) "I had to give a shout out to Tracey for the awesome work she did getting me the car that I wanted. It was a great experience, she and the financial staff at ABC MOTORCREDIT were great. Awesome job Tracey!!!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Amazing Experience

January 14, 2016 00:00  

Dana Scott (Bedford) "I would recommend ABC Motors to any individual looking to buy a good and reliable vehicle. Paul was very helpful, honesty, and friendly to me. I will purchase from this location again."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No