ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

  • Car trade

    We dealt with Katelin and she was a wonderful sales rep, got us in and out and took care of all are concerns??

    Review by: Boden (Barberton) - July 6, 2015 18:39

    Salesperson: Katelin Puzakulics

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Always a pleasure

    previous customer, had to post a review for Al because he was awesome! he gets you in and out fast, the last time i bought a car took us the whole day, i got a new car and was on my way to work in a few hours

    Review by: Ashley Ashby (akron) - July 4, 2015 23:21

    Salesperson: Al Zahran

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Great expierience

    Carlos sold me my car & was so nice & professional. Everyone who was working was super friendly & I had a great expierience buying my first car. I highly recommend this car establishment!

    Review by: Halle jones (Garfield heights) - July 3, 2015 17:05

    Salesperson: Carlos Greco

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Great expierience

    Carlos sold me my car & was so nice & professional. Everyone who was working was super friendly & I had a great expierience buying my first car. I highly recommend this car establishment!

    Review by: Halle jones (Garfield heights) - July 3, 2015 16:46

    Salesperson: Carlos Greco

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Katelin and Carlos was amazing

    It was a wonderful experience!!!! Everyone should buy a car from Carlos and Katelin.

    Review by: Melissa batten (Akron) - July 2, 2015 20:15

    Salesperson: Katelin Puzakulics

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Paul is Amazing

    Paul was timely and efficient. He work hard to provide me with the car I wanted. He assured me through each step I had no worries because the car was mine. I would recommend him over and over again.

    Review by: Shawnice McCane (Akron) - July 2, 2015 19:42

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Positive

    Carlos was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable on the cars and every benefit the company had to offer. A family man who made us feel like family the moment we walked in the door. Thanks abc and Carlos for the great service. Randy helped a little also.

    Review by: Tanisha simmons (Akron) - July 2, 2015 19:05

    Salesperson: Carlos Greco

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GRATEFUL FOR AVA!

    I think ava gave me a great deal she worked with me with every detail im grateful ava was there she gave me her word that she would get me in a car and she did thank u for all ur help thanks again i will tell everyone about it its the rite stuff

    Review by: Tamaka (Bluester) - July 1, 2015 18:31

    Salesperson: Ava Walker

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Great customer service

    Helped us find the perfect car and total politeness and respect a buyer should receive

    Review by: cassandra (barberton) - June 30, 2015 17:17

    Salesperson: Mike Riley

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Great customer service

    Never gave up on us and got us into a car that we love.

    Review by: cassandra ramsey (barberton) - June 30, 2015 17:13

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)