ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

  • Customer Service

    I visited with Kendell on a Wednesday and he worked with me on getting the vehicle I was looking for. I went back 2 days later and he finalized the deal with me and made me feel very relaxed and that I was his top priority. His personality is wonderful and would refer friends to him every time. I give him 5 out of 5 stars.

    Review by: Steve Houyouse (New Wilmington, PA) - July 24, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Kendall Kokoski

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • AWESOME EXPERIENCE

    Al wad such an awesome salesman friendly and energetic. He worked endlessly to get us approved and that wadn't easy but he succeeded. I am now in a reliable vehicle amd that could not have happened without his dedication. I strongly recommend ABC motorcredit and especially go see Al and tell him I sent you. You wpn't regret it I know that for a fact.

    Review by: Brenda (Barberton) - April 9, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Al Zahran

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Purchase

    Was a wonderful experience. After having totaled my previous car in a head on collision I was very happy to have found Tracy who helped me get what I wanted and needed to replace my vehicle. Thanks for your help. I love my Saturn.

    Review by: Grace Ann Hoffman (Randolph) - March 11, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Tracey Austin

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Best service ever

    I've never been to a place where the salesperson is so helpful and personable as with Tiana Hawkins at the Canton branch. She took the time to make sure I was driving today and had a smile the whole time. Really makes the car buying experience 2nd to none. If you ever need a good reliable vehicle and want to feel at home in your car buying experience please see Tiana at ABC Motor Credit on Wertz in Canton. Believe me I'll be back again in the not so distant future.

    Review by: Joseph Gaines (Canton) - February 24, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Tiana Hawkins

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Haven't had a car in 15 years

    I really enjoyed the experience that I had with Pau at ABC in Bedford. He took his time with us and made sure we understood our options. He didn't treat us like we had bad credit! I will by all my cars from Paul, he is such a blessing.

    Review by: Shelly Bashir (cleveland) - February 5, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: parts

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Amazing Customer Service

    Visited ABC in hopes to buying a third row seating vehicle. Was no easy task but Kendall got it done. Will recommend to all our friends.

    Review by: Lisa Mulinix (Masury ) - January 24, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Kendall Kokoski

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)
  • Great sales

    Helped me get A reliable car and will always have my buessness in the future very hard working people

    Review by: Chad vandegrift (Waynesburg) - January 22, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Debra Hawk

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • great sales guy

    I really enjoyed having Al as my sales guy he was great and really did what he could to get me approved for my car and I love my car..

    Review by: crystal a lindsey (barberton) - January 17, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Al Zahran

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Awesome

    I had to give a shout out to Tracey for the awesome work she did getting me the car that I wanted. It was a great experience, she and the financial staff at ABC MOTORCREDIT were great. Awesome job Tracey!!!

    Review by: Nate Manson (Akron ) - January 14, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Tracey Austin

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (11) | No (1)
  • Amazing Experience

    I would recommend ABC Motors to any individual looking to buy a good and reliable vehicle. Paul was very helpful, honesty, and friendly to me. I will purchase from this location again.

    Review by: Dana Scott (Bedford) - January 14, 2016 00:00

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)