ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

  • Haven't had a car in 15 years

    I really enjoyed the experience that I had with Pau at ABC in Bedford. He took his time with us and made sure we understood our options. He didn't treat us like we had bad credit! I will by all my cars from Paul, he is such a blessing.

    Review by: Shelly Bashir (cleveland) - February 5, 2016 17:11

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: parts

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Amazing Customer Service

    Visited ABC in hopes to buying a third row seating vehicle. Was no easy task but Kendall got it done. Will recommend to all our friends.

    Review by: Lisa Mulinix (Masury ) - January 24, 2016 08:09

    Salesperson: Kendall Kokoski

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)
  • Great sales

    Helped me get A reliable car and will always have my buessness in the future very hard working people

    Review by: Chad vandegrift (Waynesburg) - January 22, 2016 23:40

    Salesperson: Debra Hawk

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • great sales guy

    I really enjoyed having Al as my sales guy he was great and really did what he could to get me approved for my car and I love my car..

    Review by: crystal a lindsey (barberton) - January 17, 2016 22:22

    Salesperson: Al Zahran

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Amazing Experience

    I would recommend ABC Motors to any individual looking to buy a good and reliable vehicle. Paul was very helpful, honesty, and friendly to me. I will purchase from this location again.

    Review by: Dana Scott (Bedford) - January 14, 2016 16:37

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Awesome

    I had to give a shout out to Tracey for the awesome work she did getting me the car that I wanted. It was a great experience, she and the financial staff at ABC MOTORCREDIT were great. Awesome job Tracey!!!

    Review by: Nate Manson (Akron ) - January 14, 2016 11:07

    Salesperson: Tracey Austin

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (10) | No (0)
  • Best day ever

    My sales representative did a great job...He has great customer services.I was truly satisfied with my over all experience at the dealership

    Review by: Judy bush (Bedford hts ) - January 9, 2016 12:55

    Salesperson: Paul Hardy

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • satisfied

    My experience at abc Credit was great, everyone was so nice and friendly especially Kendall he made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted.

    Review by: vauda (Sharon) - January 7, 2016 22:51

    Salesperson: Kendall Kokoski

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Sale of car

    Carlos did everything in his power to make this sale happen for me and my husband. He also made it a fun experience! I will definitely go back there the next time I need a vehicle. He is such kind and courteous salesman. He did his job very well.

    Review by: Aricca Waybright (Akron) - January 6, 2016 06:56

    Salesperson: Carlos Greco

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • True to their Words

    to make a long story short, Jacque Walker is absolutely the most Compassionate problem solve I have ever had to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Pain free, fast and she was always smiling and laughing. Did not hurt our pockets, drove off the lot same day with 2 recent repo's and the vehicle is clean and lovely. ABC Motor Credit and Jacque Walker have blessed us and I pray someone reads this and gets blessed to.

    Review by: Renee Price (East Liverpool) - December 19, 2015 07:14

    Salesperson: Jacque Walker

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)