ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

  • Vehicle Sale Review

    After being referred by Carlos Greco, we came out to ABC Motorcredit for the first time and Mike Riley, with his phenomenal services, helped us get into the car of our choice giving us a very safe and reliable car for our family. Was very nice, patient, and was able to get us approved with a very good and affordable deal while everywhere else we had tried turned us down. Was a very great and comfortable environment and experience all around. Would most definitely recommend this place to anyone.

    Review by: Amanda (Akron) - May 19, 2015 09:34

    Salesperson: Mike Riley

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (5) | No (0)
  • excellent

    When I came into abc motorcredit, I didn't think I was gonna be able to get a car but I talked with tiana hawkins and told me I was approved but I didn't believe her at first. I an very pleased with the service I got from her and I love my car. Thanks tiana for your help.

    Review by: candace (canton) - May 14, 2015 21:44

    Salesperson: Tiana Hawkins

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • customer service

    leah clark was very helpful by going above and beyond everything to help me get my car from your lot.there needs to be more sales people like her.

    Review by: elizabeth (Canton) - May 6, 2015 18:55

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • customer service

    leah clark was very helpful by going above and beyond everything to help me get my car from your lot.there needs to be more sales people like her.

    Review by: elizabeth (Canton) - May 6, 2015 18:55

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Awesome experience

    We have had a lot of problems with our vehicles and have got several things from ABC credit. We decided to check them out. I am so pleased we did. Debbie came in on her day off to take us to talmadge lot and show us the canton lot. She did not rush us and didn't just push just one certain vehicle on us. She was very honest and very fun. She definitely made our day a fun day of car shopping. I can not express how happy we are with our decision and the fact that Debbie was our sales woman. I would recommend others to come there not only for your vehicles but because of Debbie!

    Review by: Jacob (Martins Ferry) - April 29, 2015 22:32

    Salesperson: Debra Hawk

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • great experance

    Leah was great got my loan approved even after the finance company said no. Worked hard to get me into a car that would meet my budget. The manger Chris was great as well

    Review by: michael (akron) - April 25, 2015 22:06

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)