ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

  • great experance

    Leah was great got my loan approved even after the finance company said no. Worked hard to get me into a car that would meet my budget. The manger Chris was great as well

    Review by: michael (akron) - April 25, 2015 22:06

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:19

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED LEAH! SHE HAS BEEN VERY WARM,FRIENDLY,AND DILIGENT. SHE ALWAYS RETURNED CALLS,KEPT ME INFORMED, AND WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I AM HAPPY I GOT THE CHANCE TO WORK WITH HER. GIVE HER A RAISE!

    Review by: Peggy (Cleveland ) - April 25, 2015 13:18

    Salesperson: Leah Clark

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Amazing

    Everyone is very kind and they helped us to get in a wonderful safe car right away and I'm excited to have a reliable long Asking vehicle that's safe for our soon due baby boy!

    Review by: Tanya (Minerva) - April 9, 2015 12:07

    Salesperson: Chris Guthrie

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • Bought a awesome car!

    We did research on the cars available on the web site We really wanted the Kia we bought and thanks to Cody Deals hard work we drove off the lot with it!! And we're surprised they gave us such a fair trade in price on our vehicle we drove in with!! We are completely satisfied so far! Thanks Cody & ABC motor credit!

    Review by: William (Salem) - April 6, 2015 19:29

    Salesperson: Codey Deal

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • *Employees*

    It was my first time and they all were very nice and polite. They even put a half tank of gas in it.I loved thethem I would recommend others..

    Review by: Billie (Wellsville) - April 5, 2015 00:25

    Salesperson: Keisha Pugh

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)
  • *Employees*

    It was my first time and they all were very nice and polite. They even put a half tank of gas in it.I loved thethem I would recommend others..

    Review by: Billie (Wellsville) - April 5, 2015 00:25

    Salesperson: Keisha Pugh

    Department: sales

    Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)