ABC MotorCredit Reviews

Bedford
4.94

Excellent
99% Recommend

25 Reviews

ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

Write a review

Haven't had a car in 15 years

February 5, 2016 00:00  

Shelly Bashir (cleveland) "I really enjoyed the experience that I had with Pau at ABC in Bedford. He took his time with us and made sure we understood our options. He didn't treat us like we had bad credit! I will by all my cars from Paul, he is such a blessing."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Amazing Experience

January 14, 2016 00:00  

Dana Scott (Bedford) "I would recommend ABC Motors to any individual looking to buy a good and reliable vehicle. Paul was very helpful, honesty, and friendly to me. I will purchase from this location again."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Best day ever

January 9, 2016 00:00  

Judy bush (Bedford hts ) "My sales representative did a great job...He has great customer services.I was truly satisfied with my over all experience at the dealership "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

car purchase

December 17, 2015 00:00  

Carlin Odom (Bedford) "I am very pleased with my experience here at ABC motor credit. I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends. I am especially greatful to Paul Hardy"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Outstanding

December 8, 2015 00:00  

Mike kiss (Burton) "I have never had a better experience with a dealer! All of the employees were courteous, and very nice. I'm very satisfied with the vehicle I purchased, and with the service I received! I highly recommend the Bedford branch to anyone in need of a vehicle."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great

November 20, 2015 00:00  

Mone Sobers (cleveland) "I had a wonderful experience at ABC today I had the chance to work with Victor and Paul and they both did a wonderful job making sure I left with a car that was affordable and to my liking.... HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE .. I will refer more people here Thanks Guys "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Satisfied

November 10, 2015 00:00  

Brown (Cleve) "You get what you pay for. Satisfied"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Satisfied

November 10, 2015 00:00  

Brown (Cleve) "You get what you pay for. Satisfied"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Patients

November 4, 2015 00:00  

Nina S Johnson (Cleveland) "Brandon was very courteous and patient with my questions and concerns. I didn't feel pressured to purchase a vehicle."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

fresh start

September 24, 2015 23:00  

Chanae Yolanda (Cleveland) "Recently me and my girlfriend came into the dealership looking for a newer vehicle Michele ferre was so professional so helpful and a joy to do business with after all the places we been this bedford location gets the job done. We are in love with our new vehicle. And will continue to do business with this location in the future. Thank you so very much Michele for all your hard work and dedication and patients you are a blessing. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No