ABC MotorCredit Reviews

Canton
4.90

Excellent
98% Recommend

575 Reviews

ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

Write a review

Best service ever

February 24, 2016 00:00  

Joseph Gaines (Canton) "I've never been to a place where the salesperson is so helpful and personable as with Tiana Hawkins at the Canton branch. She took the time to make sure I was driving today and had a smile the whole time. Really makes the car buying experience 2nd to none. If you ever need a good reliable vehicle and want to feel at home in your car buying experience please see Tiana at ABC Motor Credit on Wertz in Canton. Believe me I'll be back again in the not so distant future."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great sales

January 22, 2016 00:00  

Chad vandegrift (Waynesburg) "Helped me get A reliable car and will always have my buessness in the future very hard working people"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

abc experience

October 5, 2015 23:00  

shyia (east liverpool ) "I had to come back and leave another review.. Not only did they give excellent service but there was a paper I forgot to sign and Kevin brought it to my house! That is wonderful to customer service."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Amazing!!

September 19, 2015 23:00  

shyia quarterman (eastliverpool) "We went and seen Kevin to see if we could get a new car. From walking in the door he was delightful! Kevin pushed and did all and everything he could to get us our vehicle! He was funny, polite, straight forward and wonderful to work with...we walked out happy as a clam...well i did i got my 2010 jeep patriot!!!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Buyer

August 27, 2015 23:00  

Corina Lillie (Uniontown) "A great experience. Tiana Hawkins made the whole experience better for me I was a little nervous and she made me feel at ease."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great Service

August 21, 2015 23:00  

Melissa Lantz (Canton) "I just wanted to commend Debra Hawk on how great she was when I came into the Canton location to purchase a car. She did everything in her power to get me into the car that I desperately needed. I have and will continue to tell people what great service I received not only from Debra but all the employees at the Canton location. Keep up the great work!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great Service

August 21, 2015 23:00  

Melissa Lantz (Canton) "I just wanted to commend Debra Hawk on how great she was when I came into the Canton location to purchase a car. She did everything in her power to get me into the car that I desperately needed. I have and will continue to tell people what great service I received not only from Debra but all the employees at the Canton location. Keep up the great work!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Positive and helpful.

August 13, 2015 23:00  

Brittany (Akron) "Everyone was very positive and helpful. All questions were answered quickly and honestly. Lisa was a great help in finding the right vehicle for us. We are grateful and extremely satisfied. We will be returning for all vehicle needs."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Positive and helpful.

August 13, 2015 23:00  

Brittany (Akron) "Everyone was very positive and helpful. All questions were answered quickly and honestly. Lisa was a great help in finding the right vehicle for us. We are grateful and extremely satisfied. We will be returning for all vehicle needs."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Positive and helpful.

August 13, 2015 23:00  

Brittany (Akron) "Everyone was very positive and helpful. All questions were answered quickly and honestly. Lisa was a great help in finding the right vehicle for us. We are grateful and extremely satisfied. We will be returning for all vehicle needs."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No