AWESOME EXPERIENCE

April 8, 2016 23:00  

Brenda (Barberton) "Al wad such an awesome salesman friendly and energetic. He worked endlessly to get us approved and that wadn't easy but he succeeded. I am now in a reliable vehicle amd that could not have happened without his dedication. I strongly recommend ABC motorcredit and especially go see Al and tell him I sent you. You wpn't regret it I know that for a fact."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

More Al Zahran Reviews

Write a review

See All

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

April 8, 2016 23:00  

Brenda (Barberton) "Al wad such an awesome salesman friendly and energetic. He worked endlessly to get us approved and that wadn't easy but he succeeded. I am now in a reliable vehicle amd that could not have happened without his dedication. I strongly recommend ABC motorcredit and especially go see Al and tell him I sent you. You wpn't regret it I know that for a fact."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

great sales guy

January 17, 2016 00:00  

crystal a lindsey (barberton) "I really enjoyed having Al as my sales guy he was great and really did what he could to get me approved for my car and I love my car.. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Ali

August 16, 2015 23:00  

Sheryl (Medina) "Al was very awesome for one thing and considerate and kind on top of everything. He texted and called back when he said would. Pleasant personality! Mark was really nice too, good personality!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Always a pleasure

July 3, 2015 23:00  

Ashley Ashby (akron) "previous customer, had to post a review for Al because he was awesome! he gets you in and out fast, the last time i bought a car took us the whole day, i got a new car and was on my way to work in a few hours"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Couldnt ask for more from AL!

June 27, 2015 23:00  

Lance Billings (Lorain) "Al was a pleasure to work with, he worked hard to earn my business, always calmly explaining everything to me, even when my kids killed the battery in the car, Al came out and fixed it himself! I would recommend Al to anyone, truly a great person"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Al was very great

June 22, 2015 23:00  

Harry Rooks (Norton) "i wanted to buy a hyundai and was ready to choose the first car al showed me, but he made me drive another car just to try it, and i was so glad he had that foresight, i ended up buying the car al showed me second, it was much better suited to my needs, he know what he is doing, "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great customer service

June 22, 2015 23:00  

Jenna Mitchell (Cleveland) "Al and Nicole are the best people i have ever met selling cars, they are so honest and so caring, i couldnt have asked for any better service than what they gave me, love you guys!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

AL IS THE BEST!!!!

June 22, 2015 23:00  

Destin Scott (akron) "best experience buying anything, EVER, Al made everything so easy and so simple, and its so important to him that we loved the vehicle, he said he wouldn't sell it to us unless we like it and we loved it, Al, thankyou so much for everything this guy is the best!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

was very pleased with Al

June 18, 2015 23:00  

Tommy Rush (Cleveland) "Al went above and beyond, was highly impressed with him, his patience and skills are great, i highly reccommend al to anyone "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Al is the best!

June 18, 2015 23:00  

Rayna Holyfield (Barberton) "AL got me into the nicest car ever, its got memory seating heated seats dvd player big screen in the middle, sunroof, i thought i had to be rich to get a car like this, i didnt have to be rich....i only needed Al thankyou guys so much..i love you AL!!!!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No