Best service ever

February 24, 2016 00:00  

Joseph Gaines (Canton) "I've never been to a place where the salesperson is so helpful and personable as with Tiana Hawkins at the Canton branch. She took the time to make sure I was driving today and had a smile the whole time. Really makes the car buying experience 2nd to none. If you ever need a good reliable vehicle and want to feel at home in your car buying experience please see Tiana at ABC Motor Credit on Wertz in Canton. Believe me I'll be back again in the not so distant future."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

More Tiana Hawkins Reviews

Write a review

See All

Best service ever

February 24, 2016 00:00  

Joseph Gaines (Canton) "I've never been to a place where the salesperson is so helpful and personable as with Tiana Hawkins at the Canton branch. She took the time to make sure I was driving today and had a smile the whole time. Really makes the car buying experience 2nd to none. If you ever need a good reliable vehicle and want to feel at home in your car buying experience please see Tiana at ABC Motor Credit on Wertz in Canton. Believe me I'll be back again in the not so distant future."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Buyer

August 27, 2015 23:00  

Corina Lillie (Uniontown) "A great experience. Tiana Hawkins made the whole experience better for me I was a little nervous and she made me feel at ease."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Yeah I love it

August 6, 2015 23:00  

Erik Nelson (Canton) "Thank you so much Tiana for all your help getting us up and running. You guys were great "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Good experience

August 5, 2015 23:00  

Walt Wallace (Orrville) "Sales people were great and very friendly. Overall good experience so far. The Escape we drove had a noticeable problem with A/C when we test drove it and before we could mention it, they were already telling us that they would have that repaired asap for us and we didn't have to pay anything for that repair. And it was repaired within 3 days after we drove it home so we have been happy with it ever since. Communication has been great and extended warranty makes me feel confident of my purchase for the first year. Tiana Hawkins was great and very professional! Would do it again! My family loves our new Ford Escape! Thank you!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Tiana

July 30, 2015 23:00  

Robyn coley (Cleveland) "Today i was uncertain about what type of vehicle I was going to get but I met a very nice person named Tiana Hawkins she was very pleasant and kind and I would like to thank her and the whole staff for making my time pleasent "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great Sales Person

June 13, 2015 23:00  

Leo (Maple Ht) "I bought a 2006 Trailblazer because of Tiana was such a good sales person vary friendly and knowledgeable about every question that I had. I would recommend her here to anyone and have. Thank You Tiana P.S Also Would like to thank Mark you also did a great job thanks"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Mrs

June 8, 2015 23:00  

Dawn amison (Canton) "I feel they where great. Very informative. Very piatent with us we drove many cars and picked the first won we drove. Very happy "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No