Haven't had a car in 15 years

February 5, 2016 00:00  

Shelly Bashir (cleveland) "I really enjoyed the experience that I had with Pau at ABC in Bedford. He took his time with us and made sure we understood our options. He didn't treat us like we had bad credit! I will by all my cars from Paul, he is such a blessing."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

More Paul Hardy Reviews

Write a review

See All

Haven't had a car in 15 years

February 5, 2016 00:00  

Shelly Bashir (cleveland) "I really enjoyed the experience that I had with Pau at ABC in Bedford. He took his time with us and made sure we understood our options. He didn't treat us like we had bad credit! I will by all my cars from Paul, he is such a blessing."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Amazing Experience

January 14, 2016 00:00  

Dana Scott (Bedford) "I would recommend ABC Motors to any individual looking to buy a good and reliable vehicle. Paul was very helpful, honesty, and friendly to me. I will purchase from this location again."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Best day ever

January 9, 2016 00:00  

Judy bush (Bedford hts ) "My sales representative did a great job...He has great customer services.I was truly satisfied with my over all experience at the dealership "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

car purchase

December 17, 2015 00:00  

Carlin Odom (Bedford) "I am very pleased with my experience here at ABC motor credit. I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends. I am especially greatful to Paul Hardy"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great

November 20, 2015 00:00  

Mone Sobers (cleveland) "I had a wonderful experience at ABC today I had the chance to work with Victor and Paul and they both did a wonderful job making sure I left with a car that was affordable and to my liking.... HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE .. I will refer more people here Thanks Guys "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Sold A Lemon!!!

September 9, 2015 23:00  

Alan Stalling (Cleveland) "I went to ABC Motor Credit to purchase a vehicle to help build my credit. I was giving a the choice of purchasing a 2006 Sebring or a Buick Lesabre. I went with the Sebring. I test drove the vehicle and it drove pretty well on the test drive. The air conditioning was not blowing cold but I was told that it needed to be recharged and to bring the vehicle back at later date because they did not have the adapter cable needed to recharge the air. Upon leaving the lot I discovered that the rear back passenger window was broken, no problem it was an easy fix so I fixed it. I then later discovered that the air conditioning needed more than recharging it was broken. I then drove the vehicle for almost two weeks and the entire exhaust system fell from under the vehicle. I brought it back to the lot and explained that in less than two weeks we are having some issues with this vehicle that we are not satisfied with, I explained that the air conditioning did not work as we thought it would after being recharged and we lost the complete exhaust system while driving the vehicle. I was told to call customer care to have the vehicle repaired however the air conditioning was not going to be covered under the warranty. I thought that was a bunch of bull because for as much as we are paying for this vehicle everything should work. None the less the vehicle was towed to an autoshop a few miles from my home where they fixed the exhaust and supposedly the air conditioning. After having the vehicle gone for one week we picked it up and drove it for about another week and now new issues has arised. The vehicle is now smoking and smelling like something is burning whenever the vehicle is driven. Not what you expect out a vehicle that still has 30 days on it. We are taking it back to the auto shop but this has been such a horrible ordeal and it sucks because all the while I am paying weekly for a crappy vehicle.. I do not see anything reliable about this car and it sucks that my first experience with ABC has been a bad one."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Paul Hardy is the best

September 9, 2015 23:00  

Robert Hackney (Lakewood) "My experience with ABC Motor Credit was the best Paul made my wife and I car experience the best he made is feel like we was buying a car from a friend the atmosphere and the friendly interaction with Paul made us feel at ease if I had to buy a car all over again I definitely will chose Paul as my sales person just his character alone shows how good of a person he is I would recommend anyone to come to the ABC family so they can experience the energy and determination that Paul has cause he worked hard to fulfill our needs and I thank him for that Paul is a great person and a wonderful worker thanks again Paul your the best!!!!!!"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Paul Hardy

September 9, 2015 23:00  

Danyell (Lakewood) "I didn't purchase a vehicle but I was there when my husband purchase his but I had to write my own review my experience with Paul Hardy was the best ever I can't wait to come and purchase my own car from Paul Hardy he is the best salesman I ever met and an even wonderful person he worked hard to give us what we need so now my husband has a reliable van for our family it has room and it was something we really needed and he made that possible for us I would recommend his service to everyone who needs a reliable vehicle and whoever feel like they won't qualify to Paul Hardy cause he will get the job done Thanks Paul for your time and dedication that you showed us we really appreciate it "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Paul Hardy

September 9, 2015 23:00  

Danyell (Lakewood) "I didn't purchase a vehicle but I was there when my husband purchase his but I had to write my own review my experience with Paul Hardy was the best ever I can't wait to come and purchase my own car from Paul Hardy he is the best salesman I ever met and an even wonderful person he worked hard to give us what we need so now my husband has a reliable van for our family it has room and it was something we really needed and he made that possible for us I would recommend his service to everyone who needs a reliable vehicle and whoever feel like they won't qualify to Paul Hardy cause he will get the job done Thanks Paul for your time and dedication that you showed us we really appreciate it "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Paul Hardy

September 9, 2015 23:00  

Danyell (Lakewood) "I didn't purchase a vehicle but I was there when my husband purchase his but I had to write my own review my experience with Paul Hardy was the best ever I can't wait to come and purchase my own car from Paul Hardy he is the best salesman I ever met and an even wonderful person he worked hard to give us what we need so now my husband has a reliable van for our family it has room and it was something we really needed and he made that possible for us I would recommend his service to everyone who needs a reliable vehicle and whoever feel like they won't qualify to Paul Hardy cause he will get the job done Thanks Paul for your time and dedication that you showed us we really appreciate it "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No