ABC MotorCredit Reviews

Tallmadge
4.88

Excellent
98% Recommend

358 Reviews

ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

Write a review

Sale of car

January 6, 2016 00:00  

Aricca Waybright (Akron) "Carlos did everything in his power to make this sale happen for me and my husband. He also made it a fun experience! I will definitely go back there the next time I need a vehicle. He is such kind and courteous salesman. He did his job very well. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great Sales person

October 30, 2015 23:00  

Shanele Buckner (Akron) "My experience at this car lot with this young lady, by far was my best sale encounter "EVER". I'm sure it's her job, but she was nice, helpful, courteous from start to finish. Every chance I get I let someone know about her as well as everyone else that was there. And let them know, hands down it's the best place topurchase a vehicle."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

5 stars

October 22, 2015 23:00  

Bill Parsons (Akron) "Katelin was awesome in helping me find just the SUV I needed. The only problem I have had was just today when power steering went out. Bought fluid and am good to go. If it is a long term problem I am confident ABC will take care of it. Again Katelin was pure heaven to work with."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent customer service

October 8, 2015 23:00  

jim little III and Cynthia little (warren) "My needs for a used vehicle were very specific. I needed to purchase a pick up truck to be used for handyman services and snow removal. After visiting several lots, I was unsuccessful in finding the right vehicle and also getting approved for financing. My wife discover ABC Motor Credit and we are very thrilled with the services. Carlos Greco was the best person we have dealt with. He took the time to explain everything about our purchase and he was patient with us. The facility was clean and neatly organized. Very friendly service. We will proudly share our experience with this company. Thanks much for excellent customer service. Jim and Cynthia Little III"

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Dodge Caliber buyer

October 1, 2015 23:00  

Jinann Webb (Akron) "Carlos was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with, he made the decision to purchase a vehicle very easy. We will definitely recommend ABC Motors to others."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Dodge Caliber buyer

October 1, 2015 23:00  

Jinann Webb (Akron) "Carlos was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with, he made the decision to purchase a vehicle very easy. We will definitely recommend ABC Motors to others."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Bought new car

September 25, 2015 23:00  

Michelle bodi (Huron) "The service was great! Carlos and Randy were very helpful ...patient...and fair. They made this experience enjoyable! I'm very happy with my purchase! "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

My experience at ABC

September 22, 2015 23:00  

Kim smith (Akron) "Carlos was excellent, very knowledgeable, courteous. Found a vehicle that was affordable and what I was looking for. He did everything to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great experience

September 21, 2015 23:00  

Judith wearden (Stow) "Carlos was polite, efficient, helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Great young man and very professional."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Great experience

September 21, 2015 23:00  

Judith wearden (Stow) "Carlos was polite, efficient, helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Great young man and very professional."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No