ABC MotorCredit Reviews

Youngstown
4.85

Excellent
97% Recommend

190 Reviews

ABC MotorCredit Latest Reviews

Write a review

Customer Service

July 23, 2016 23:00  

Steve Houyouse (New Wilmington, PA) "I visited with Kendell on a Wednesday and he worked with me on getting the vehicle I was looking for. I went back 2 days later and he finalized the deal with me and made me feel very relaxed and that I was his top priority. His personality is wonderful and would refer friends to him every time. I give him 5 out of 5 stars."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Amazing Customer Service

January 24, 2016 00:00  

Lisa Mulinix (Masury ) "Visited ABC in hopes to buying a third row seating vehicle. Was no easy task but Kendall got it done. Will recommend to all our friends."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

satisfied

January 7, 2016 00:00  

vauda (Sharon) "My experience at abc Credit was great, everyone was so nice and friendly especially Kendall he made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

True to their Words

December 19, 2015 00:00  

Renee Price (East Liverpool) "to make a long story short, Jacque Walker is absolutely the most Compassionate problem solve I have ever had to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Pain free, fast and she was always smiling and laughing. Did not hurt our pockets, drove off the lot same day with 2 recent repo's and the vehicle is clean and lovely. ABC Motor Credit and Jacque Walker have blessed us and I pray someone reads this and gets blessed to. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

awesome

December 17, 2015 00:00  

Lisa Pumphrey (Farrell) "Bill was very helpful not just once but twice will recommend to everyone. He is friendly, honest, and very helpful. Thanks for helping me through it all and being prompt on getting me my new car. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Painless

November 15, 2015 00:00  

Joshua Jobe (Mineral Ridge) "In and out in about 30 minutes no hassle. Very pleased with the painless process. Will buy another one within 6 months."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

perfection of excellence

November 4, 2015 00:00  

Charles miller (sharon) "My experience at this dealership was phenomenal. From the first initial call to the signing of paperwork. First time I walked into their door I was greeted by name by another sales associate I didn't know. Everyone's personalities and work ethics was awesome. By far has been my best experience at any dealership and I can't thank them enough for all that has been done so far. I will refer anyone who needs a car to them."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

love my car!

August 17, 2015 23:00  

Keith Zatezalo Greene (Youngstown ) "Over the course of the last 3 years my husband billy and I have bought and paid off 3 cars from the youngstown lot. Recently I wanted a new car checked the website out found the 09 300 called ebony and said I want this car. They went to the Bedford lot and brought my baby home for me. I absolutely love the car and the help ebony, bill, and Michelle gave me the day of the sale. Make sure if you are in the market for a new car go to abcmotorcredit.com and check out the youngstown location."

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

10 stars

July 22, 2015 23:00  

walter a burton (cortland) "Stephanie was awesome and so was everyone in the whole store. They gave my kids things to color and were just all around enjoyable to be around. They helped us with all of the paperwork and were very professional the entire time. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Saturn Vue Blessing

July 22, 2015 23:00  

Samantha Quilling (Liberty) "I was in a bind and had to buy that day due to personal issues. Ms. Jacque was so amazing had me laughing and temporarily forgot about the stresses of life and got me into a car that is a blessing for me and my son. Helped me understand every step of the process and answered every and any question I had. Most of all she was EXTREMELY patient with me. I was so blessed to have come in contact with her. "

Was this review helpful? Yes - No