Brittany L. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Brittany L Lockhart (Akron, OH) on January 5, 2015
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

I really enjoyed my time working with Don. He is funny & made this transition interesting. He helped me let go of my worries for the future of my financial situation with my car.

Thank You Don 

Our reply

At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in treating everyone with respect. That has been one of the keys to our success since we opened for business in 1990. We work hard to make the used car sales process easy, and we are glad that you noticed these things. We are thankful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to working with each other again in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2015-01-05

Margaret S. of Stow OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Margaret Stephens (Stow, OH) on December 28, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
Department: Sales

When the purchase of a new vehicle seemed impossible, Michele led us through the process and performed the impossible.  In under two hours we were driving off the lot with a reliable car, affordable payments and a sigh of relief.  Going above and beyond is what this company does to help people repair their credit and and get motoring. Thanks ABC!

Our reply

We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience when you got your used car from ABC MotorCredit. We understand that listening is the key to good communication, and we work hard to understand your needs and help you fulfill these when making a used car purchase. Enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-28

Andrew P. of Streetsboro OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Andrew M Papineau (Streetsboro, OH) on December 27, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Got me into a car I needed and helped me in any way he could he's a good guy and will refer anyone in my situation
Our reply

ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-27

Nick M. of Tallmadge OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Nick Mongold (Tallmadge, OH) on December 22, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Thank you very helpful.


Our reply

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. As you know, ABC has been helping good people with bad credit get great cars since 1990.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-22

Tarrina K. of Cleveland OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Tarrina Kane (Cleveland, OH) on December 13, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey

I am very satified with the assistance i recieved from Mr. dorsey. He helped me out excellent with getting into another vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone i know that needs a car. Very good service.

Our reply

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact if there is anything else we can do for you.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-13

Jeffrey C. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Jeffrey A Cobb (Akron, OH) on December 6, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was awesome , and very helpful and very understanding about credit issues he helped us out in every way made sure we were very happy with everything and went over all paper very clearly , stayed after hours to make sure we got a car today , very very nice wonderful person.  HE ROCKS !!!!!!!!  

Our reply

We are glad to hear how happy you are with our service. As you have seen first hand, we work hard to get people approved for used car loans. -Enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-06

Tshana J. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Tshana Nko Jefferson (Akron, OH) on December 5, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Absoulutely wonderful. I love his personality, and he bent over backwards to help me get a second vehicle for my job since my is not safe and needs repair.  I came in on a Wednesday explained my situation and he found me the exact vehicle that I wanted in less than 2 days.

Our reply

Thanks for making the decision to purchase from ABC MotorCredit. For 21 years we have been providing exceptional customer service to used car buyers all over Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that we could help you, too. Make sure that when you refer people to us that you get credit for it. Feel free to use our used car referral page on our website, or that you explain to them how important it is that they tell us you sent them. Once you hit 15 referrals, DBS Financial will pay off your loan! We've given away 2 used cars already this way- maybe you can be next?


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-05

Ashley S. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Ashley Smith (Akron, OH) on December 2, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don is amazing. He Helped me out and gave me the best deal possible. He was friendly and informant. I would tell all my friends to come see Don at ABC Moters.

Our reply

We are glad that you are so happy with our service at ABC MotorCredit. Please remember our referral program when you are telling your friends and family about the wonderful service you had at ABC!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-02

Gregory S. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Gregory Paul Smith sr. (Akron, OH) on December 1, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don is wonderful at what he does. very good experiance am going to send as many people as i can to see him. wish i could select more than just 5 stars.

Our reply

We understand that we are the expert in the used car buying situation, so we always want to make you comfortable, and to answer all questions that you have. Now go out and enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-12-01

Michael S. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Michael Schroeter (Akron, OH) on November 24, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

My experience was excellent. Don was extremely helpful in finding exactly what we needed. In the end we were able to drive home in the car we wanted the same day.

Our reply

We understand that we are the expert in the used car buying situation, so we always want to make you comfortable, and to answer all questions that you have. Now go out and enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-24
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge:
4.86 out of 5 stars.

219 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

ABC MotorCredit is the best Buy Here Pay Here dealership in the Tallmadge Ohio area. They feel it is their mission to help people in their communities find nice cars with an affordable price. We all need transportation to get to and from work, school, and other activities, and this dealership makes this a reality for all of their customers, even despite a bad credit history. Having your own car allows you to regain your independence and gives your schedule more freedom.

Founded in 1990, ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has established a well-liked reputation and a highly trusted name in the automotive industry. The opinions of their car buyers mean the world to them, and they encourage each person who walks through their doors to leave a comment or two on their official reviews site. Because they know they have a friendly, well-trained staff, they believe they are able to provide customer service that is second to none.

Take your time to check out the dealership online. They provide a wide array of resources, many of which are found on this site. Be sure to take advantage of the reviews found here, and also the many other helpful links. For more information about this dealership, visit their official website or feel free to call them directly at 330-630-0001.
Dealer Login 
ABC MotorCredit 399 West Ave Tallmadge, OH (330) 630-0001
Visit the ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews