Gerda V. of Cuyahoga Falls OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Gerda Votaw (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) on February 20, 2014
Department: Sales
Mike Riley really made my dream come true. I wanted to get another SUV and the best thing is that he helped me get a 2003 Tracker. I just love my new car. They made me feel very comfortable. Everyone is so nice at the Tallmadge store. I am sure that I would do business with them again
Our reply

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge. We look forward to serving you for years to come.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-02-20

Linda K. of Broadview Heights OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Linda C Kostyo Capura (Broadview Heights, OH) on January 28, 2014
Salesperson: Suzette Bader
Department: Sales

Suzette was such a pleasure to work with over the phone.  She helped my prepare all of the paperwork ahead of time and wasted no time. Iknew within an hour that I was approved over the phone.  She was helpful and new upfront what I was looking for. When we arrived, she was working with another customer, but Mike stepped in for her, which shows alot ot teamwork. He was a pleasure also as he took care of things in a timely manner and gave me options to choose from.  I never felt rushed or felt that I did not have many choices.  Thank you so much for all of your assistance and hard work.

Our reply

Thanks for the kind words. We hope you love your new ride.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-01-28

Alexander D. of Streetsboro OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Alexander Defer (Streetsboro, OH) on January 21, 2014
Department: Sales

We are happy with the finance company. Everybody was nice. We were looking for a specific vehicle and they tried very hard to find what we wanted. We were able to get close to what we wanted. The only somewhat bad thing I can say is when we were not sure if we wanted what they had in the area we were looking for the manager came out and was sort of pushy with a vehicle we were not interested in. The over all experience was good and we were able to get a vehicle. The time we spent was a bit much and it seemed like they were not all together organized at first and the slight pushyness for us to buy something we didnt like was not cool. But once Mike looked at all the inventory at all the stores he was able to find pretty much what we wanted.

On a short note .. Yes we would buy here again!

Our reply

Glad that you had such a wonderful experience when you got your vehicle. Please take advantage of our referral program, so you can make some money while spreading the word about what a great used car dealership we are. Thanks again for trusting us to help you with your purchase.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 4 2014-01-21

Steve J. of Madison OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Steve Juratovac (Madison, OH) on January 18, 2014
Salesperson: Steve Snellenberger
Department: Sales
Mike Riley was our salesman and he did a great job. He was very patient and very informative. Everyone at the tallmedge location was very nice.
Our reply

ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has the best customers in the used car industry. Your thoughts are truly appreciated and will be shared with our team. We appreciate you and the the fact that you chose to buy your used car from us.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-01-18

Curtiss D. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Curtiss Dixon (Akron, OH) on January 3, 2014
Salesperson: Suzette Bader
Department: Sales
Service was excellent and very good customer service....
Our reply

ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-01-03

Roland B. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Roland Bonner (Akron, OH) on December 27, 2013
Salesperson: Suzette Bader
Department: Sales
Suzette was very helpful and kind. I would definitely come back and buy another car from her. Thanks Suzette!
Our reply

We are glad that you are so happy with our service at ABC MotorCredit. Please remember our referral program when you are telling your friends and family about the wonderful service you had at ABC!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2013-12-27

Jacqueline C. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Jacqueline E Cargill (Akron, OH) on December 19, 2013
Salesperson: Bryce Gilbert
Department: Sales
Very professional and all around great experience. Bryce explained everything very well and in detail. He helped us lower our monthly payment to help us get into a car today. We are more than definitely coming back in the future.
Our reply

ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has the best customers in the used car industry. Your thoughts are truly appreciated and will be shared with our team. We appreciate you and the the fact that you chose to buy your used car from us.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2013-12-19

Deborah P. of Uniontown OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Deborah Parkinson (Uniontown, OH) on December 17, 2013
Salesperson: Suzette Bader
Department: Sales
Suzette was very helpful, kind. She went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that I could afford. She was wonderful.
Our reply

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge the best it can be. Remember, we have been helping good people with bad credit get great cars since 1990.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2013-12-17

Heather D. of Hermitage PA Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Heather L Davis (Hermitage, PA) on December 3, 2013
Salesperson: Bryce Gilbert
Department: Sales
I was so pleased with Bryce's customer service, knowledge of how this entire process goes. Since the second I walked thru the door Bryce was easily approachable and a pleasure to talk to, not only was he not pushy,he was very informative on the entire process and made me feel comfortable from the beginning to the end of the transaction. I'm a women on a fixed income and a single mom,and Bryce found me a great Navy blue For Explorer at the monthly payment I could easily afford. just wanted today something nice about my whole experience with Bryce and your company. He was truly a life saver. On a side note even thou Jeremy was not my sales agent he was also very polite and approachable . Even offered me some goldfish for a quick snack . Thanks again guys just for being u. Definitely sincere caring guys.
Our reply

Sometimes we really come to understand how important a great running vehicle is to our lives. Without a vehicle, it is hard to keep a job. Without a job, it is hard to pay rent. At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in giving people opportunity. We believe in taking a chance, and we also like to give people an opportunity to improve their situation by reporting to the 3 major credit bureaus. We love it when our customers come back to ABC MotorCredit and tell us their Success Stories. We never get tired of hearing how people used us to rebuild their credit, and then went on to get a brand new car, or even to purchase a home! We look forward to hearing your success story in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2013-12-03

Teneil D. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Teneil Dobbins (Akron, OH) on December 2, 2013
Salesperson: Suzette Bader
Department: Sales
Suzette bader was great distributing all the information. Thank you have a blessday.
Our reply

Thanks for making the decision to purchase from ABC MotorCredit. For 21 years we have been providing exceptional customer service to used car buyers all over Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that we could help you, too. Make sure that when you refer people to us that you get credit for it. Feel free to use our used car referral page on our website, or that you explain to them how important it is that they tell us you sent them. Once you hit 15 referrals, DBS Financial will pay off your loan! We've given away 2 used cars already this way- maybe you can be next?


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2013-12-02
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge:
4.85 out of 5 stars.

158 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

ABC MotorCredit is the best Buy Here Pay Here dealership in the Tallmadge Ohio area. They feel it is their mission to help people in their communities find nice cars with an affordable price. We all need transportation to get to and from work, school, and other activities, and this dealership makes this a reality for all of their customers, even despite a bad credit history. Having your own car allows you to regain your independence and gives your schedule more freedom.

Founded in 1990, ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has established a well-liked reputation and a highly trusted name in the automotive industry. The opinions of their car buyers mean the world to them, and they encourage each person who walks through their doors to leave a comment or two on their official reviews site. Because they know they have a friendly, well-trained staff, they believe they are able to provide customer service that is second to none.

Take your time to check out the dealership online. They provide a wide array of resources, many of which are found on this site. Be sure to take advantage of the reviews found here, and also the many other helpful links. For more information about this dealership, visit their official website or feel free to call them directly at 330-630-0001.
Dealer Login 
ABC MotorCredit 399 West Ave Tallmadge, OH (330) 630-0001
Visit the ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews