Tammy C. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Tammy Lee Craver (Akron, OH) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was a wonderful help very informative, polite and courtious. 

Our reply

We are glad to hear how happy you are with our service. As you have seen first hand, we work hard to get people approved for used car loans. -Enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-25

Jon C. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Jon R Curtis (Akron, OH) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

he was very helpful and i feel like i went in the right direction.

Our reply

Thank you for helping to make ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience. We look forward to serving you now and in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-25

Darlene C. of Lorain OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Darlene K Catalano (Lorain, OH) on August 3, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
the staff at abc credit was.very proffesional and got us into the exact vehicle we were looking for.wecouldnt have been treated better. They even came to our house and picked us up and ee drove home with our new car that day.than you abc motor credit
Our reply

On behalf of all of us at ABC MotorCredit, we would like to let you know that we also had a great experience helping find a car for you. We enjoy helping people and understand that it is not always a fun and easy experience when trying to find a used car. Please visit us again when you are looking for another car and we will be glad to continue to deliver such a high level of customer appreciation and service. Thanks!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-03

Adrian R. of Canton OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Adrian M Ramsey jr (Canton, OH) on August 1, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
Department: Sales

michele help me pick out a car that was in buget and found the nicest car we could get within buget . her and mike riley helped alot so was very great to buy a car from abc motars.

Our reply

We couldn't have said it better ourselves!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-01

Robert G. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Robert James Gibbs (Akron, OH) on July 21, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Was very helpfull, and took the time need to make me happy, and friendly. I was very happy with his servies. Did a great job.,

Our reply

Thanks for coming in to get your used car from ABC MotorCredit. We make car buying fun, and are typically able to help people get a newer, nicer vehicle in 90 minutes or less, even if they have had bad credit. Enjoy your new ride, and if you know someone we could help out, please send them our way.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-07-21

Valarie D. of Cleveland OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Valarie L Dryden (Cleveland, OH) on July 18, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

he did very good i appreciate him working so hard and not letting us down

Our reply

At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in treating everyone with respect. That has been one of the keys to our success since we opened for business in 1990. We work hard to make the used car sales process easy, and we are glad that you noticed these things. We are thankful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to working with each other again in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-07-18

Sylvette W. of Bedford OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Sylvette Williams (Bedford, OH) on July 17, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

very good sale guy keep up the good work GREAT JOB..... :)

Our reply

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback. As you know, ABC has been helping good people with bad credit get great cars since 1990.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-07-17

Randy G. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Randy Garretson (Akron, OH) on July 13, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
Department: Sales
I definitely appreciated the fact that they listened to my wants and needs. Michelle was very patient and walked us through the whole process step by step.
Our reply

We are glad that you enjoyed our service. We work hard to find customers for life. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future, and we can't wait to see you as an ABC Success Story.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-07-13

Danielle M. of New Philadelphia OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Danielle N Maffitt (New Philadelphia, OH) on July 12, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Great! Very satisfied..we would recommend them to anyone.

Our reply

We couldn't have said it better ourselves!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-07-12

Lenard M. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Lenard Motley (Akron, OH) on July 11, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was great. He got me into a nice Chevy and helped me and my family alot. Thank you Don

Our reply

Sometimes we really come to understand how important a great running vehicle is to our lives. Without a vehicle, it is hard to keep a job. Without a job, it is hard to pay rent. At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in giving people opportunity. We believe in taking a chance, and we also like to give people an opportunity to improve their situation by reporting to the 3 major credit bureaus. We love it when our customers come back to ABC MotorCredit and tell us their Success Stories. We never get tired of hearing how people used us to rebuild their credit, and then went on to get a brand new car, or even to purchase a home! We look forward to hearing your success story in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-07-11
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge:
4.84 out of 5 stars.

197 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

ABC MotorCredit is the best Buy Here Pay Here dealership in the Tallmadge Ohio area. They feel it is their mission to help people in their communities find nice cars with an affordable price. We all need transportation to get to and from work, school, and other activities, and this dealership makes this a reality for all of their customers, even despite a bad credit history. Having your own car allows you to regain your independence and gives your schedule more freedom.

Founded in 1990, ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has established a well-liked reputation and a highly trusted name in the automotive industry. The opinions of their car buyers mean the world to them, and they encourage each person who walks through their doors to leave a comment or two on their official reviews site. Because they know they have a friendly, well-trained staff, they believe they are able to provide customer service that is second to none.

Take your time to check out the dealership online. They provide a wide array of resources, many of which are found on this site. Be sure to take advantage of the reviews found here, and also the many other helpful links. For more information about this dealership, visit their official website or feel free to call them directly at 330-630-0001.
Dealer Login 
ABC MotorCredit 399 West Ave Tallmadge, OH (330) 630-0001
Visit the ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews