Michael S. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Michael Schroeter (Akron, OH) on November 24, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

My experience was excellent. Don was extremely helpful in finding exactly what we needed. In the end we were able to drive home in the car we wanted the same day.

Our reply

We understand that we are the expert in the used car buying situation, so we always want to make you comfortable, and to answer all questions that you have. Now go out and enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-24

Elysia T. of Stow OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Elysia Marie Trimble (Stow, OH) on November 22, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was very helpful! He did everything he could to get me a car in my price range. He was very friendly and the process of buying my car was very smooth.

Our reply

Glad that you had such a wonderful experience when you got your vehicle. Please take advantage of our referral program, so you can make some money while spreading the word about what a great used car dealership we are. Thanks again for trusting us to help you with your purchase.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-22

Sarah W. of Dalton OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Sarah R White (Dalton, OH) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
Department: Sales

I was so concerned with the whole "buying a car" ordeal but Michele made it easy. Very friendly and professional. She made it seem like she really wanted to help me, not just sell me a car because its her job. I have and will continue to recommend ABCMotorCredit. Thanks for all the hard work and dedication.

Our reply

We are glad that you enjoyed our service. We work hard to find customers for life. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future, and we can't wait to see you as an ABC Success Story.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-20

Deanna B. of Lakewood OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Deanna Browne (Lakewood, OH) on November 11, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

he was amazing he was really nice 

Our reply

We are glad to hear how happy you are with our service. As you have seen first hand, we work hard to get people approved for used car loans. -Enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-11

BreAnna W. of Tallmadge OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by BreAnna Lee Winters (Tallmadge, OH) on November 10, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

He was very professional and very knowledgable about the car and we appreciate working with him.

Our reply

Getting people financed is what we have specialized in since we opened our doors in Akron Ohio in 1990. For over 20 years, getting car loans approved is what we do every day. Now we are pleased to have 4 locations, and to be able to help residents of Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that you came to see us, and we look forward to helping you in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-10

Myra B. of Kent OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Myra D. Barton (Kent, OH) on November 1, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was excellent.  He was able to work with us with our trade-in and down payment and especially with our budget.  We were able to get into a car that we really liked and be also be able to stay in budget.  This is why we keep returning here to purchase our automobiles.

Our reply

We are glad that you are so happy with our service at ABC MotorCredit. Please remember our referral program when you are telling your friends and family about the wonderful service you had at ABC!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-11-01

Joey Y. of Ravenna OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Joey W Yeary (Ravenna, OH) on September 25, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
Department: Sales

Mis Michele was fantastic she did everything to make sure i got my approval. i will recomend this location to all my friends and family. way to go Michele and all the staff at the tallmadge store.

Our reply

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-25

Tanisha H. of Cleveland OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Tanisha S Howard (Cleveland, OH) on September 18, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

really nice guy. very helpfull explained everything

Our reply

Thanks for making the decision to purchase from ABC MotorCredit. For 21 years we have been providing exceptional customer service to used car buyers all over Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that we could help you, too. Make sure that when you refer people to us that you get credit for it. Feel free to use our used car referral page on our website, or that you explain to them how important it is that they tell us you sent them. Once you hit 15 referrals, DBS Financial will pay off your loan! We've given away 2 used cars already this way- maybe you can be next?


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-18

AZ P. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by AZ Patterson (Akron, OH) on September 13, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was excellent to work with.  He answered all of our questions and treated us with care and respect. 

Our reply

Sometimes we really come to understand how important a great running vehicle is to our lives. Without a vehicle, it is hard to keep a job. Without a job, it is hard to pay rent. At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in giving people opportunity. We believe in taking a chance, and we also like to give people an opportunity to improve their situation by reporting to the 3 major credit bureaus. We love it when our customers come back to ABC MotorCredit and tell us their Success Stories. We never get tired of hearing how people used us to rebuild their credit, and then went on to get a brand new car, or even to purchase a home! We look forward to hearing your success story in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-13

Zenay B. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Zenay D Barrino (Akron, OH) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was Great!! Really stayed in our budget.

Our reply

On behalf of all of us at ABC MotorCredit, we would like to let you know that we also had a great experience helping find a car for you. We enjoy helping people and understand that it is not always a fun and easy experience when trying to find a used car. Please visit us again when you are looking for another car and we will be glad to continue to deliver such a high level of customer appreciation and service. Thanks!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-05
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge:
4.85 out of 5 stars.

210 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

ABC MotorCredit is the best Buy Here Pay Here dealership in the Tallmadge Ohio area. They feel it is their mission to help people in their communities find nice cars with an affordable price. We all need transportation to get to and from work, school, and other activities, and this dealership makes this a reality for all of their customers, even despite a bad credit history. Having your own car allows you to regain your independence and gives your schedule more freedom.

Founded in 1990, ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has established a well-liked reputation and a highly trusted name in the automotive industry. The opinions of their car buyers mean the world to them, and they encourage each person who walks through their doors to leave a comment or two on their official reviews site. Because they know they have a friendly, well-trained staff, they believe they are able to provide customer service that is second to none.

Take your time to check out the dealership online. They provide a wide array of resources, many of which are found on this site. Be sure to take advantage of the reviews found here, and also the many other helpful links. For more information about this dealership, visit their official website or feel free to call them directly at 330-630-0001.
Dealer Login 
ABC MotorCredit 399 West Ave Tallmadge, OH (330) 630-0001
Visit the ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews