Tanisha H. of Cleveland OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Tanisha S Howard (Cleveland, OH) on September 18, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

really nice guy. very helpfull explained everything

Our reply

Thanks for making the decision to purchase from ABC MotorCredit. For 21 years we have been providing exceptional customer service to used car buyers all over Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that we could help you, too. Make sure that when you refer people to us that you get credit for it. Feel free to use our used car referral page on our website, or that you explain to them how important it is that they tell us you sent them. Once you hit 15 referrals, DBS Financial will pay off your loan! We've given away 2 used cars already this way- maybe you can be next?


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-18

AZ P. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by AZ Patterson (Akron, OH) on September 13, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was excellent to work with.  He answered all of our questions and treated us with care and respect. 

Our reply

Sometimes we really come to understand how important a great running vehicle is to our lives. Without a vehicle, it is hard to keep a job. Without a job, it is hard to pay rent. At ABC MotorCredit, we believe in giving people opportunity. We believe in taking a chance, and we also like to give people an opportunity to improve their situation by reporting to the 3 major credit bureaus. We love it when our customers come back to ABC MotorCredit and tell us their Success Stories. We never get tired of hearing how people used us to rebuild their credit, and then went on to get a brand new car, or even to purchase a home! We look forward to hearing your success story in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-13

Zenay B. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Zenay D Barrino (Akron, OH) on September 5, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was Great!! Really stayed in our budget.

Our reply

On behalf of all of us at ABC MotorCredit, we would like to let you know that we also had a great experience helping find a car for you. We enjoy helping people and understand that it is not always a fun and easy experience when trying to find a used car. Please visit us again when you are looking for another car and we will be glad to continue to deliver such a high level of customer appreciation and service. Thanks!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-09-05

Sharrieff K. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Sharrieff A Karim II (Akron, OH) on August 29, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was great he provided excellent customer service and welcomed us warmly. Don went above and beyond to make his possible for us! we are very greatful for don and this entire company for their exquiste customer service!! 

Our reply

We are glad that you are so happy with our service at ABC MotorCredit. Please remember our referral program when you are telling your friends and family about the wonderful service you had at ABC!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-29

Shannon G. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Shannon Michelle Goad (Akron, OH) on August 29, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

this gentlemen went above and beyond what i needed. he made sure i was satisfied and searched for the right truck and helped me get the best deal in my budget. i am very pleased with his service. 

Our reply

ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has the best customers in the used car industry. Your thoughts are truly appreciated and will be shared with our team. We appreciate you and the the fact that you chose to buy your used car from us.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-29

Maranda B. of Tallmadge OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Maranda Bale (Tallmadge, OH) on August 28, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey

HE'S FREAKING AWESOME!!!! JUST GO TO HIM AND HE WILL HELP YOU GET INTO A CAR TODAY!!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Our reply

Getting people financed is what we have specialized in since we opened our doors in Akron Ohio in 1990. For over 20 years, getting car loans approved is what we do every day. Now we are pleased to have 4 locations, and to be able to help residents of Ohio and Pennsylvania. We are happy that you came to see us, and we look forward to helping you in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-28

Tammy C. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Tammy Lee Craver (Akron, OH) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

Don was a wonderful help very informative, polite and courtious. 

Our reply

We are glad to hear how happy you are with our service. As you have seen first hand, we work hard to get people approved for used car loans. -Enjoy your new ride!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-25

Jon C. of Akron OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Jon R Curtis (Akron, OH) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Don Dorsey
Department: Sales

he was very helpful and i feel like i went in the right direction.

Our reply

Thank you for helping to make ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge a "World Class" dealership. We appreciate your feedback and want to do everything we can to improve upon your experience. We look forward to serving you now and in the future.


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-25

Darlene C. of Lorain OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Darlene K Catalano (Lorain, OH) on August 3, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
the staff at abc credit was.very proffesional and got us into the exact vehicle we were looking for.wecouldnt have been treated better. They even came to our house and picked us up and ee drove home with our new car that day.than you abc motor credit
Our reply

On behalf of all of us at ABC MotorCredit, we would like to let you know that we also had a great experience helping find a car for you. We enjoy helping people and understand that it is not always a fun and easy experience when trying to find a used car. Please visit us again when you are looking for another car and we will be glad to continue to deliver such a high level of customer appreciation and service. Thanks!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-03

Adrian R. of Canton OH Reviews ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

by Adrian M Ramsey jr (Canton, OH) on August 1, 2014
Salesperson: Michele Ferre
Department: Sales

michele help me pick out a car that was in buget and found the nicest car we could get within buget . her and mike riley helped alot so was very great to buy a car from abc motars.

Our reply

We couldn't have said it better ourselves!


ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge 5 2014-08-01
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge:
4.85 out of 5 stars.

203 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

At ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.




Check out reviews by people in your home town:

About ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge

ABC MotorCredit is the best Buy Here Pay Here dealership in the Tallmadge Ohio area. They feel it is their mission to help people in their communities find nice cars with an affordable price. We all need transportation to get to and from work, school, and other activities, and this dealership makes this a reality for all of their customers, even despite a bad credit history. Having your own car allows you to regain your independence and gives your schedule more freedom.

Founded in 1990, ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge has established a well-liked reputation and a highly trusted name in the automotive industry. The opinions of their car buyers mean the world to them, and they encourage each person who walks through their doors to leave a comment or two on their official reviews site. Because they know they have a friendly, well-trained staff, they believe they are able to provide customer service that is second to none.

Take your time to check out the dealership online. They provide a wide array of resources, many of which are found on this site. Be sure to take advantage of the reviews found here, and also the many other helpful links. For more information about this dealership, visit their official website or feel free to call them directly at 330-630-0001.
Dealer Login 
ABC MotorCredit 399 West Ave Tallmadge, OH (330) 630-0001
Visit the ABC MotorCredit Tallmadge main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews